Summer Haul

Physical The Disappearance of Winter's Daughter by Michael J. Sullivan I finished the previous book and loved it so obviously I had to get the next one and read it immediately. You can find my review here The Way of Kings by Brandon Sanderson This was a present for my birthday. Haven't read it yet... Continue Reading →

My Most Anticipated July SFF Releases

Here we are again new month new releases. Here are my most anticipated July Releases! July 7 Cinderella Is Dead by Kalynn Bayron Synopsis Girls team up to overthrow the kingdom in this unique and powerful retelling of Cinderella from a stunning new voice that's perfect for fans of A Curse So Dark and Lonely. It's... Continue Reading →

My Most Anticipated June SFF Releases

This is my first attempt to kept track of new SFF releases that I'm excited for! I did a little research and here are the books coming out on June that I want to keep an eye on. June 2nd The Court of Miracles by Kester Grant Synopsis Les Misérables meets Six of Crows in this page-turning adventure... Continue Reading →

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑